Fulltime Faculty Contact

Linda Camarasana, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email: camarasanaL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3017

Phone: (516) 876-3125

Fall 2018 Office Hours: TR 11:30am-1:00pm

BIO

 

Jacqueline Emery, Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Writing Programs

Email: emeryj@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2011

Phone: (516) 628-5638

Fall 2018 Office Hours: TR 9:30-11:00am

BIO

 

Anahí Douglas, Assistant Professor

Email:  douglasan@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2013

Phone: (516) 628-5637

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW 1:00-2:30pm

 

Christopher Hobson, Professor

Email: hobsonc@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3008

Phone: (516) 876-3406

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T/R 11:30-12:30pm & 7:00-7:30pm

BIO

 

Deepa Jani, Assistant Professor

Email:  janid@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3023

Phone: (516) 876-3115

Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW 9:30-11:00am

 

Mervyn Keizer, Professor

Email:  mkeizer@optonline.net

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3021

Phone: (516) 876-3392

Fall 2018 Office Hours: M/W 11:15am-1:00pm

BIO

 

Danielle Lee, Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: leed@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0023

Phone: (516) 628-5616

Fall 2018 Office Hours: TR 1:00-2:30pm

BIO coming soon!

 

Nicholas Powers, Associate Professor

Email:  powersn@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3006

Phone: (516) 628-5037

Fall 2018 Office Hours: On Sabbatical

BIO

 

Elizabeth Schmermund, Lecturer

Email: schmermunde@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0018

Phone:

Fall 2018 Office Hours: TR 1:00-2:30pm

 

Margaret Torrell, Associate Professor

Email:  torrellm@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3025

Phone: (516) 876-3123

Fall 2018 Office Hours: T/R 11:00am-12:30pm

BIO

 

Jessica Williams, Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: williamsJL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3004

Phone: (516) 876-3120

Fall 2018 Office Hours:  M/W 9:45-11:15am

BIO

 

Nicole Sieben, Assistant Professor and M.A.T. Program Coordinator

Email: siebenn@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0015

Phone: (516) 628-5645

*all faculty office hours are also by appointment

Advertisements