Fulltime Faculty Contact

Linda Camarasana, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email: camarasanaL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3017 or 3039

Phone: (516) 876-3229

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T 10:00am-2:00pm

BIO

 

Jacqueline Emery, Associate Professor & Coordinator of Writing Programs

Email: emeryj@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2011

Phone: (516) 628-5638

Spring 2019 Office Hours: TR 11:00am-12:30pm

BIO

 

Anahí Douglas, Assistant Professor

Email:  douglasan@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2013

Phone: (516) 628-5637

Spring 2019 Office Hours: MW 5:30-7:00pm

 

Christopher Hobson, Professor

Email: hobsonc@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3008

Phone: (516) 876-3406

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T/R 11:30-12:30pm & 5:30-6:00pm

BIO

 

Deepa Jani, Assistant Professor

Email:  janid@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3023

Phone: (516) 876-3115

Spring 2019 Office Hours: MW 9:30-11:00am

 

Mervyn Keizer, Professor

Email:  mkeizer@optonline.net

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3021

Phone: (516) 876-3392

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M/W 11:10am-1:00pm

BIO

 

Danielle Lee, Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: leed@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0023

Phone: (516) 628-5616

Spring 2019 Office Hours: TR 9:40-11:10am

BIO coming soon!

 

Nicholas Powers, Associate Professor

Email:  powersn@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3006

Phone: (516) 628-5037

Spring 2019 Office Hours:TR 10:00-11:00am & 2:40-3:40pm

BIO

 

Elizabeth Schmermund, Lecturer

Email: schmermunde@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0018

Phone:

Spring 2019 Office Hours: MW 11:30am-1:00pm

 

Margaret Torrell, Associate Professor

Email:  torrellm@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3025

Phone: (516) 876-3123

Spring 2019 Office Hours: T/R 11:00am-12:30pm

BIO

 

Jessica Williams, Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: williamsJL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3004

Phone: (516) 876-3120

Spring 2019 Office Hours: M/W 10:15-11:15 & T/R 1:00-1:30

BIO

 

Nicole Sieben, Assistant Professor and M.A.T. Program Coordinator

Email: siebenn@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0015

Phone: (516) 628-5645

*all faculty office hours are also by appointment

Advertisements