Fulltime Faculty Contact

Margaret Torrell, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email:  torrellm@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3025

Phone: (516) 876-3123

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/R 11:30am-1:00pm

BIO

 

Linda Camarasana, Associate Professor, Writing Programs Coordinator & Director of the Women’s Center     (http://www.owwomenscenter.org/)

Email: camarasanaL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3017

Phone: (516) 876-3125

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T 8-10:30am, 1-2:30pm

BIO

 

Anahi Douglas, Lecturer

Email:  douglasan@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2013

Phone: (516) 628-5637

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW 5:30-7:00pm

 

Jacqueline Emery, Assistant Professor 

Email: emeryj@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2011

Phone: (516) 628-5638

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T 9-11:15am & R 10:30-11:15am

BIO

 

Christopher Hobson, Professor

Email: hobsonc@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3008

Phone: (516) 876-3406

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/R 11:30-12:30pm & 5:30-6:00pm

BIO

 

Deepa Jani, Assistant Professor

Email:  janid@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3023

Phone: (516) 876-3115

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW 9:30-11:00am

 

Mervyn Keizer, Professor

Email:  mkeizer@optonline.net

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3021

Phone: (516) 876-3392

Spring 2018 Office Hours: M/W 11:15am-1:00pm

BIO

 

Danielle Lee, Visiting Instructor

Email: leed@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0023

Phone: (516) 628-5616

Spring 2018 Office Hours: TR 11:20am-12:50pm

BIO coming soon!

 

Nicholas Powers, Assistant Professor

Email:  egophobia@hotmail.com

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3006

Phone: (516) 628-5037

Spring 2018 Office Hours: TR 3:00-4:30pm

BIO

 

Nicole Sieben, Assistant Professor and M.A.T. Program Coordinator

Email: siebenn@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0015

Phone: (516) 628-5645

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

 

Jessica Williams, Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: williamsJL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3004

Phone: (516) 876-3120

Spring 2018 Office Hours:  M/W 9:45-11:15am

BIO

 

*all faculty office hours are also by appointment

Advertisements