Adjunct Contact

Anderson, Shayna – sander23@oldwestbury.edu

Bonaparte, Joyce – joyb02@optonline.net

Corbett, Kathleen – corbettk@oldwestbury.edu

Ferrara, Dylan ferrarad@oldwestbury.edu

Genzale, Ann genzalea@oldwestbury.edu

Kahn, Amy –  kahna@oldwestbury.edu

Landau, Karen – klandau001@optonline.net

McCarthy, Donald – mccarthyd@oldwestbury.edu

McGovern, Andrew – andrew.mcgovern@gmail.com

Northrop, Martin – mnorthrop@fordham.edu

Olson, James – jrolson.olson@gmail.com 

Philius, Joyce – jjphilius@yahoo.com

Sauer, Joyce – joyce.sauer074@gmail.com

Schmermund, Elizabeth – eschmermund@gmail.com

Shaw, Paul – shawp@oldwestbury.edu 

Shay, Craig cshay318@gmail.com

Sun, Gunzhao  – sung@oldwestbury.edu

Torsney, Maria mtorsney@oldwestbury.edu 

Trimigliozzi, Linda – lynmardreams@aol.com

Wilson, Justine – Jnwenglish@gmail.com

Advertisements