Adjunct Contact

Anderson, Shayna – sander23@oldwestbury.edu

Bonaparte, Joyce – bonapartej@oldwestbury.edu

Cheema, Kainat – cheemak@oldwestbury.edu

Corbett, Kathleen – corbettk@oldwestbury.edu

Curran, Jessica –  curranj@oldwestbury.edu

Donovan, James – jameskdonovan@gmail.com 

Gustafson, Pamela – gustafsonp@oldwestbury.edu

Ilik, Yasemin – yasemin.ilik@gmail.com

Kahn, Amy –  kahna@oldwestbury.edu

Landau, Karen – landauk@oldwesbury.edu

McCarthy, Donald – mccarthyd@oldwestbury.edu

McGovern, Andrew – mcgoverna@oldwestbury.edu

Northrop, Martin – northropm@oldwestbury.edu

Philius, Joyce – philiusj@oldwestbury.edu

Sauer, Joyce – sauerj@oldwestbury.edu

Shaw, Paul – shawp@oldwestbury.edu 

Shay, Craig –  shayc@oldwestbury.edu

Sun, Ganzhao  – sung@oldwestbury.edu

Visconti, Victor  – viscontiv@oldwestbury.edu

Wilson, Justine – wilsonj@oldwestbury.edu

Advertisements