Honors Convocation

Congratulations to the following English majors who will be celebrated at Thursday’s Honors Convocation:


Nicole Fogerty

Kerin McElhenny

Joanna Russo

Christina Urban

Leeanna Ladouceur

Jessica Beierle

Matthew Brennan

Shaneek Clarke

Christina Kokoris

Maureen Meekins

Stephanie Lagis

Nicole Rossano

Kristen Santori

Dana Zalon


The following MAT students will also be honored:


Michael Arroyo

Frank Giliberti

Deborah Lukinsky

Jason Simowitz


The Honors Convocation will be held in the Student Union Multipurpose Room on Thursday, April 26th at 2:30pm.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: