Faculty/Staff

Department Contact Information

Secretary:  Annette Johnson,  JohnsonA@oldwestbury.edu

General Inquiries:  oldwestburyenglish@gmail.com

Location: New Academic Building, Room 3036-A

Phone: (516) 876-3229

Fax: (516) 876-3141

BIO


Fulltime Faculty Contact Information:

Margaret Torrell, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email:  torrellm@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3025   Phone: (516) 876-3123

Spring 2014 Office Hours: T/R 1:00pm-3:00pm

BIO

 

Linda Camarasana, Assistant Professor

Email: camarasana@mindspring.com

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3017     Phone: (516) 876-3125

Spring 2014 Office Hours: M/W 8:00-10:00am

BIO

 

Jacqueline Emery, Assistant Professor

Email: emeryj@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2011       Phone: (516) 628-5638

Spring 2014 Office Hours: T/R 8:15am-10:15am

BIO

 

Amara Graf, Assistant Professor

Email: grafa@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2013      Phone: (516) 628-5637

Spring 2014 Office Hours: M 3:00-6:00pm & W 3:00-4:00pm

BIO

 

Narayan Hegde, Professor

Email:  Hegden@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3023   Phone: (516) 876-3115

Spring 2014 Office Hours: *On Sabbatical

BIO

 

Christopher Hobson, Professor

Email: hobsonc@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3008    Phone: (516) 876-3406

Spring 2014 Office Hours: T/R 1:00pm-2:30pm & 6:30pm-7:00pm

BIO

 

Mervyn Keizer, Professor

Email:  mkeizer@optonline.net

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3021    Phone: (516) 876-3392

Spring 2014 Office Hours: M/W 3:00pm-5:00pm

BIO

 

Nicholas Powers, Assistant Professor

Email:  egophobia@hotmail.com

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3006    Phone: (516) 628-5037

Spring 2014 Office Hours: T/R 6:30-8:30pm

BIO

 

Jessica Williams, Visiting Instructor

Email: williamsJL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3004    Phone: (516) 876-3120

Spring 2014 Office Hours:  T 9:30am-2:30pm

BIO

 

*all faculty office hours are also by appointment

 

Adjunct Instructor Contact Information:

Bonaparte, Joyce – joyb02@optonline.net

Corbett, Kathleen – corbettk@oldwestbury.edu

Dissinger, Daniel – daniel_dissinger@yahoo.com

Duthely, Regina – Prof.ReginaDuthely@gmail.com

Ferrara, Dylan – ferrardj@farmingdale.edu

Giliberti, Frank – fgiliberti@oldwestbury.edu

Landau, Karen – klandau001@optonline.net

Lee, Danielle – leed@oldwestbury.edu

Lisabeth, Laura – laura.lisabeth@gmail.com

McGovern, Andrew – andrew.mcgovern@gmail.com

Passero, Michael – passerom@oldwestbury.edu

Person, Jennifer – personj@oldwestbury.edu

Philius, Joyce – jjphilius@yahoo.com

Rios, Milagros – millierios@optonline.net

Sauer, Joyce – joyce.sauer074@gmail.com

Shaw, Paul – noseyflynn@optonline.net

Sticklor, Jessica – Sticklorjm@gmail.com

Trimigliozzi, Linda – lynmardreams@aol.com

Visconti, Victor – viscontiv@oldwestbury.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s