Faculty/Staff

Department Contact Information

Secretary:  Annette Johnson,  JohnsonA@oldwestbury.edu

General Inquiries:  oldwestburyenglish@gmail.com

Location: New Academic Building, Room 3036-A

Phone: (516) 876-3229

Fax: (516) 876-3141

BIO


Fulltime Faculty Contact Information:

Margaret Torrell, Associate Professor and Department Chair

Email:  torrellm@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3025   Phone: (516) 876-3123

Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/W 1:00pm-3:00pm

BIO

 

Linda Camarasana, Assistant Professor and Writing Programs Coordinator

Email: camarasana@mindspring.com

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3017     Phone: (516) 876-3125

Fall 2014 Office Hours: W 10:00am-12:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm, 7:30-8:30pm and M by appt.

BIO

 

Jacqueline Emery, Assistant Professor

Email: emeryj@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2011       Phone: (516) 628-5638

Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 9:00-10:00am and 1:00-2:00pm & by appt.

BIO

 

Amara Graf, Assistant Professor

Email: grafa@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 2013      Phone: (516) 628-5637

Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/R 4:30-6:30pm

BIO

 

Narayan Hegde, Professor

Email:  Hegden@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3023   Phone: (516) 876-3115

Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 1:00-2:30pm

BIO

 

Christopher Hobson, Professor

Email: hobsonc@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3008    Phone: (516) 876-3406

Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/R 1:00pm-2:00pm  and R 4:30pm-6:00pm

BIO

 

Mervyn Keizer, Professor

Email:  mkeizer@optonline.net

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3021    Phone: (516) 876-3392

Fall 2014 Office Hours: M/W 3:00pm-5:00pm

BIO

 

Danielle Lee, Visiting Instructor

Email: leed@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 0023      Phone: tba

Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/R 2:40-4:40pm

 

Nicholas Powers, Assistant Professor

Email:  egophobia@hotmail.com

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3006    Phone: (516) 628-5037

Fall 2014 Office Hours: T/R 5:00-7:00pm

BIO

 

Jessica Williams, Visiting Instructor

Email: williamsJL@oldwestbury.edu

Office: New Academic Building, Room 3004    Phone: (516) 876-3120

Fall 2014 Office Hours:  M/W 9:15-10:15am, 4:30-5:30pm & Tuesdays by appt.

BIO

 

*all faculty office hours are also by appointment

 

Adjunct Instructor Contact Information:

Bonaparte, Joyce – joyb02@optonline.net

Corbett, Kathleen – corbettk@oldwestbury.edu

Dissinger, Daniel – daniel_dissinger@yahoo.com

Ferrara, Dylan – ferrardj@farmingdale.edu

Giliberti, Frank – fgiliberti@oldwestbury.edu

Landau, Karen – klandau001@optonline.net

McGovern, Andrew – andrew.mcgovern@gmail.com

Passero, Michael – passerom@oldwestbury.edu

Person, Jennifer – personj@oldwestbury.edu

Philius, Joyce – jjphilius@yahoo.com

Rios, Milagros – millierios@optonline.net

Sauer, Joyce – joyce.sauer074@gmail.com

Shaw, Paul – noseyflynn@optonline.net

Sticklor, Jessica – Sticklorjm@gmail.com

Trimigliozzi, Linda – lynmardreams@aol.com

Visconti, Victor – viscontiv@oldwestbury.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s